Take Today are release their new single, ‘Lifeline’,

The Glasgow quintet – Paul Daly, Neil Parkinson, Alex Fowler, Kai Cairney, and Scott Craig – originally formed at music college in 2012.

Their debut album ‘Choices’ was released in 2016, led to live shows with the likes of Sleeping With Sirens, Altered Sky and Flogging Molly.

Recorded by Steven Jones, the new single is available via iTunes and Spotify

The Glasgow band are out on tour at the end of next month including a couple of Scottish dates:
24th – Edinburgh – Sneaky Pete’s
25th – Glasgow – Nice N Sleazy

Jockrock says: “spiralling guitars and soaring vocals in the best traditions of Biffy and Twin Atlantic”

More at www.taketodayuk.bigcartel.com