The Sweetheart Revue release a single via Warren McIntyre’s Mecca Holding Co. ‘Slow Fade’ is available on iTunes and Amazon as well as a limited number of physical copies.
The seven-piece – Gerard Sampaio, Jen McKee, Attic Light Jamie Houston, Heather Ruth Wellcoat, Jack Cocker, Liam McArdleand Moshe Price – recently saw ‘Sweet Release’ was used for the climax of the romantic Hollywood comedy Overnight.