Glaswegian band Sweaty Palms release their debut album ‘Quit Now’ via the Nice Swan label (also home to Pip Blom and Sports Team).

Featuring 11 tracks in 35 minutes, the album includes lead single ‘Transit Paul’ as well as ‘Captain Of The Rugby Team’.

The quartet – Ronan Fay (guitar), Robbie Houston (vocals & guitar), Shaun ‘Monty’ Montgomery (bass) and Tom Ross (drums) – say of the record: “It doesn’t scream for your attention in the way most modern records do,” the band say of the album.

“Inversely if that makes you completely ignore it, that’s fine too: we weren’t talking to you anyway.”

1. Intro
2. Queer Fatwa
3. Captain Of The Rugby Team
4. Grey Existence
5. Winter Sports
6. Transit Paul
7. The Illusionist
8. Feed Me More
9. Kellyanne
10. The Liquid Hall
11. Community Crass

More at