Sweaty Palms release a “double b-side” 7″ single: ‘Love Me / Pretty Poor’ via Black Sheep Records.

Recorded at Green Door studio, Glasgow by Stu Evans, boh tracks were written by the band with the release being mastered by James Savage.

The first 100 copies have unique hand written notes by Black Sheep.

The singe follows album ‘Hollywood Wax’ which came out on Fuzzkill Records last summer.

The band – Robbie Houston (vocals, guitars), Ronan Fay (guitars), Shaun Montgomery (bass) and Alex Abate (drums) – play Edinburgh’s Sneaky Pete’s on July 15th as well as an appearance at the Electric Fields on 26-27 August.

More at www.facebook.com/sweatypalmsofsweat