Stillhound release their debut album ‘Bury Everything’ on Lost Oscillation.

The trio – Fergus Cook, Laurie Corlett-Donald and Dave Lloyd -called in additional production and mixing from Gareth Jones (Depeche Mode, Interpol, Grizzly Bear) while the ten tracker was mastered by Alex Wharton at Abbey Road.

Track listing:
Spring Conscious
Time Enough For Love
Lofty Ambitions
Think This Way
Mountain Rescue
Summer Nightmares
Seethe Unseen
When Ghosts Get Angry
Bury Everything

More at