Steve Mason releases a new album, ‘About The Light’.

Following up 2016’s ‘Meet The Humans’, it’s the fourth solo album under his own name, although the former Beta Band man has also recorded full-length releases using the King Biscuit Time and Black Affair monikers.

Full track listing reads as follows:

“America Is Your Boyfriend”
“No Clue”
“About the Light”
“Fox on the Rooftop”
“Stars Around My Heart”
“Spanish Brigade”
“Don’t Know Where”
“Walking Away from Love”
“The End”

More at