Edinburgh record label Stereogram release a compilation, ‘The Sound of Stereogram’, featuring all the current acts from their roster

The limited edition album includes new tunes from The Cathode Ray, Milton Star, Roy Moller and The Band of Holy Joy, a remix from James King and the Lonewolves, as well as contributions from St Christopher Medal and The Fabulous Artisans, plus Lola in Slacks’ debut single ‘Tramlines’.

It’s avaiable at all the usual outlets as well as at www.stereogramrecordings.co.uk.