Starry Skies release a new EP, ‘Forgotten Dream’, via their own Fox Star label.

Available to download (as well as a stream), the lead song is taken from the current album ‘Do It With Love‘, and comes with two non-album tracks, ‘Dig Deep’ and ‘Shining Moon’.

The follow up to 2018 long-player ‘Be Kind’, the band’s third long-player is available now on CD and vinyl.

The band – Warren McIntyre (vocals/guitar), Heather Phillips (violin/vocals), Jen Lunan – (vocals/ cello), Adam Scott (bass), Johnny Rooney (guitar) and Sophie Pragnell (viola/vocals/percussion) – come from various parts of Scotland, England and Australi, but are based in Glasgow, where the album’s nine tracks were recorded last year.

More at and