Solipsism releases an EP, Elemental Frequency Totem, on Odd John Records.
The work of Craig Murphy, who writes and produces under the pseudonym Solipsism, the release comes with artwork by Chris Weeks.

[amazon asin=B00GV05E40&template=iframe image]

The 20 minutes of music on the EP covers three tunes as well as the title track – ‘Temple Decay’, ‘Inner Sunshine’ and ‘Outer Haze’
The EP is available on the usual online outlets, via State51 and through Sentric Music.