Herb Recordings has offered a download of a 30 minute, eight track live set by Solipsism, recorded at Glasgow’s Black Sparrow earlier this month

Track listing is as follows and you can get it here

1. Supraliminal
2. Ergonomica
3. Cauldron
4. Subterranean Fiction
5. Planes of Existence
6. Binary Systematic
7. Habitual Hybrids
8. Eyrie

More at www.herbrecordings.com