Edinburgh trio Snide Rhythms release their self-titled debut LP as a limited edition vinyl and download via The Bonjour Branch.
Produced by the band with Alex Fenton at Swanfield Studios in Edinburgh over the course of the last year, ‘Snide Rhythms’ features the band’s 2010 double A-Snide single, (produced with Gregor ‘Cinema’ Reid at Castle of Doom studios, Glasgow), alongside nine new tracks. It has already received glowing reviews including this one from is this music?

The threesome – Colvin Cruickshank, Hugo De Verteuil, and Luke Cooke-Yarborough – recorded the eleven-track release over the past year, though it includes previous single ‘I Can’t Keep Up’/’People Pleaser’.

Their label Bonjour Branch has expanded from releasing mainly 7″ singles to this debut long-player, was established by Dave Maclean (Django Django), Craig Coulthard (Randan Discotheque) and Andy Wake (The Phantom Band).