Snide Rhythms release their third album, ‘Welcome to Music Industry Fantasy Land’ on the False Promise label.

The long-player… technically isn’t, being released on the unconventional format of T-shirt. Although the garment does come with a download code included.

Described as putting the ‘cult into difficult’, the new release follows 2014’s ‘2nd Difficult Album’.

Included in the 10 tracks is the album’s first single, sorry, ‘vingle’ – ‘Human Jukebox’, having been released last year via Youtube.

The Edinburgh-based band – Colvin Cruickshank, Olly Ridgewell, William MacConnachie and Graeme Wilson – say the release is “not so much ‘more songs about chocolate and girls as a continuation of the previous album’s dystopian ennui.”

The album is available at gigs, or at

More at