SKJØR release their debut single ‘Self Control’ on Middle of Nowhere Recordings.

The single, and B-side ‘Without Hope’, were recorded and mixed by Colin Findlay at The Lane Studio.

The quartet – vocalist Louise McCraw, bassist Cameron Bradley, guitarist Callum La Barre and drummer Rebecca Anderson – have recently played on the ‘Hit the Road’ touring project.

More at