Siobhan Wilson releases a new album, ‘There Are No Saints’ via Edinburgh indie Song, By Toad.

The 11-track debut from the Elgin singer-songwriter is available on digital/CD/LP and follows up her previous recording, ‘Dear God’, which was released by the label as part of a Toad Split 12”, and ‘Say It’s True’ which was released on Reveal.

The new album was recorded by Chris McCrory out of Catholic Action (apart from
‘Dear God’, recorded by head Toad Matthew Young and Neil ‘Meursault’ Pennycook at Inshriach House while at the Insider Festival in 2013).