Shambolics release a new single ‘Love Collides’.

The Fife four-piece – Lewis McDonald on vocals, Guitar, guitarist Darren Forbes, bassist Jordan McHatton and Andrew Finlay on drums – have released three singles to date and previously supported The View and The Sunshine Underground.

The new release, on the Electric Honey label, follows up ‘When She Goes Home’, which the band launched in their hometown of Kirkcaldy at the end of last year.

More at