Glasgow garage rock four-piece Secret Motorbikes release a single, ‘Missing’/ ‘Shotgun Crazy’.

On New Year Records, the single-sided, mono two-track release is available as a clear square hand-made lathe cut vinyl, in a limited edition of 45 (!) – though it plays at 33 1/3RPM.

COver art is by Kimberley Grant, and you also get a download code for the tracks in stereo, in case that’s your thing.

The tracks were both written by the band – Secret Motorbikes are Tino, Dyett, Paul and Iain.

This release follows up the band’s appearance on this year’s (now sold out) Cassette Store Day compilation ‘Now That’s What I Call Music 666’ by Fuzzkill Records.

You can buy the single here or download it via bandcamp, below.

More at and