Scunner release a new single, ‘Where The Real Don’t Go’

It’s the first new material from the Glaswegian vaudevillian pop combo since 2019’s Christmas single, ‘Festive Dunces‘.

Available via Apple Music, Amazon or Spotify, the band say the new track is about the “fleeting phenomena in your peripheral vision at 4am, delving into shadows, mysterious places with doorways hidden in plain sight, or sneak peeks into alternate worlds.”

Despite being in isolation, the band – Paul Puppet, The Lunatic Engineer, J J Mills, Disco Dave & Jim Cosgrove – have also completed a video, featuring at least some of the members in their home studios.

More at