Schnarff Schnarff release their debut album ‘The Evil That We Do…’.

Including singles ‘Flip The Cross’ and ‘Cadavers’, the 12-track opus was recorded by Paul Savage and is available via Black Dug Records.

The band – Myles Bonnar (vocals and lyrics, Jamie Douglas (drums), Paul ‘Thunder’ Tracey (bass) Richard Douglas (guitar) and Andrew ‘Turtle’ MacLean (guitar) – originally hail from Inverness, but launch the album in what is now their hometown of Glasgow, at King TUut’s on Friday 16th September.

More at