Glasgow-based Invernesian combo Schnarff Schnarff ‘This Is How We Get Some!’ / ‘Whictey’.

Both tracks, written by the band, were produced by Paul Savage at Chem19 and follow up a single from earlier this year, which itself was precedes by ‘Fear’, the band’s 2014 debut for Electric Honey Records.

It’s the first independent release for the quintet – Myles Bonnar, Jamie Douglas, Richard Douglas, Andrew MacLean & Paul Tracey – and is available on limited edition 7” vinyl.

The band play at Nice’n’Sleazy in Glasgow on Friday 26th, with Dutch Uncles and United Fruit.

More at and