Savage Sound System release their sixth EP, again free to download via Savage Recordings.

Included on the release are Werd, Conscious Route, D.Soul the Soulsamurai, ShilohZen and Pete Duffy.
Full details at the Savage Sound System website.

And here’s a video, for ‘The Point of the Arrow, The Tip of the Tail’ featuring D.Soul the Soulsamurai.