New indie label Saraseto Records are to release a compilation album featuring some of Scotland’s biggest upcoming bands (if that’s not some sort of contradiction)
‘Everywhere You Are’ is out on Saturday 12th March, and among others features Mitchell Museum, Eastern Conference Champions and Over The Wall (pictured).

The album launch is at Glasgow’s Stereo on the 12th and will include performances from the likes of SAFARI, Blue Sky Archives and Little Fire who all feature on the album.

is this music? have already given it a rather favourable review

More at