Sacre Noir release an EP of remixes of their recent release.

‘Nothing Falls Apart – the remixes two’ consists of six tracks originally available on last year’s Sacre Noir album ‘Nothing Falls Apart’.

The original eleven-track release, the band’s third long-playerm, was effectively Sacre Noir’s final album, but among the acts keeping the band alive by remixing tunes are HYS, sonarr and Sonic (all artists from the Dejine:Rec stable) plus the Savage Sound System.