Now-defunct Edinburgh based four-piece, Run/Lucky/Free, have made their final EP, ‘Let Me Go’, available as a farewell free download.

The four members – Rachael Cormack (vocals), Daniel Crichton (guitar), Sam Dick (bass), & Fergus Costello (drums) – existed as a band for four years from 2009 until early 2013.

The EP is available on Soundcloud as well as bandcamp (below) and more details on the band – including, we presume, what the members are up to next – can be found here.