Roys Iron DNA have made available their debut album ‘Men in Wax Jackets’ as a limited edition free download during December 2015. The 12-track release from 2007 is now long out of print since its physical release on the Alex Tronic label.

The band, basically a ‘project’ helmed by Berwick musician Ian Thompson has now released five long players and E.P.s via their
Travelled Music label, including this year’s ‘augmented reality’ project ‘Exposure’, coming in the form of a newspaper with scannable video links.