Scottish Borders based electronic/trip-hop Roys Iron DNA release a new album, entitled Under My Skin via Travelled Music.

The 10-track release is available now as download via bandcamp, or limited edition vinyl and CD, and follows 2007’s debut, Men in Wax Jackets.

There is also a remix album planned – with takes on the album’s tracks from the likes of DFRNT, Discopolis, and JD Twitch – plus a ‘TBC act, the winniers of a remix copetitoin. Stems can be downloaded from