Richard Haswell – main man behind Rhubarb – releases solo album Safety In Movement on 24th May.
It features 9 new songs featuring contributions from Lewis Kippen on lead guitar , Shelley Haswell on vocals, Ian, Thomas & Gareth Urch on mandolin, bass and keyboards respectively and exclusive photography by Dave King.

Track listing is:
1. Magnetic North
2. Cause & Effect
3. The Rings of Saturn
4. Arise
5. Loop & Lil
6. Dream Hill
7. Driftwood
8. Post Goldrush Blues
9. Embers

The limited edition CD is available at