Richard Haswell releases an e.p. entitled ‘Point Me To The Sky’, on and as a limited CD.

The four tracks were recorded in February 2019 with a 5-piece band and string section including Dave Smith, Thomas Urch, Lewis Kippen, Mark Adams, Sarah Adams, Jan Aitkinson and Lucy Robinson.

The prolific Edinburgh-based songwriter has recorded under a variety of pseudonyms including Rhubarb, G For Gnome and White Noise before reverting to his given name for recent rel;eases.


1. Kill It At Birth
2. Paperweight
3. Be Wreckless
4. Look Mother! No Hands

More at