Reverieme have released their second album, With Up So Floating. It follows 2010’s debut Melodies and is again self-released via bandcamp.

The band – songwriter Louise Connell, with Andrew Lindsay, Jo Tucker
Jamie Hewitt and Dougie Frew plus a bevy of hired hands – arranged the album, which was recorded throughout 2012 and, like its predecessor, produced by David Anderson, at Android Acoustics.

More at