Remember Remember release their third album ‘Forgetting The Present’ via Rock Action.

It follows up multi-instrumentalist Graeme Ronald’s self-titled debut and the SAY Award-nominated sophomore effort, 20011’s ‘The Quickening’.

The eight tracks were recorded at label bosses Mogwai’s Castle Of Doom studios in Glasgow with Tony Doogan, as a now-settled seven piece – Ronald plus Tommy Stuart (synthesizers), Joanne Murtagh (glockenspiel & percussion), Joseph Quimby (guitars), James Swinburne (saxophone & keyboards) and Andy Brown (drums & percussion). //