The Fast Camels release their third album, ‘Tales of the Expected’.

It follows up 2014’s ‘Deadrooms & Butterfly Dreams’ – which itself came after an eight-year hiatus after 2007’s debut ‘The Magic Optician’.

The band – founder members 

Drew Sturgeon and Mark O’Connor, plus Joe (Big Daddy Smyth) Smith, Andy Rennie, and Craig Jenkins self-penned the 010 tracks, with Rennie and Smith also contributing songs to the new album for the first time.

More at