RM Hubbert’s second album, Thirteen Lost & Found, is released worldwide on Monday 30th January through Chemikal Underground.

Recorded by Paul Savage during the first 6 months of 2012 and produced by Alex Kapranosthe album features collaborations with various musicians that Hubby has worked with over his career which included his time in El Hombre Trajeado.

The tracklisting and ‘guest’ breakdown is as follows:
We Radioed (with Luke Sutherland)
Car Song (with Aidan Moffat and Alex Kapranos)
For Joe (solo)
Gus Am Bris An Latha (with John Ferguson)
Sunbeam Melts The Hour (with Marion Kenny & Hanna Tuulikki)
V (solo)
Sandwalks (with Stevie Jones & Paul Savage)
Half Light (with Emma Pollock & Rafe Fitzpatrick)
Hungarian Notation (with Shane Connolly, Alex Kapranos & Michael John McCarthy)
Switches Part 2 (solo)
The False Bride (with Alasdair Roberts)
Click here for a taster featuring the excellent banjo talents of John Ferguson, Gus Am Bris An Latha (with John Ferguson).

The album has been heavily featured in the press, including a review and a feature at the lovely web mag is this music?