Daydream Frenzy release a new EP, ‘Ocean Air’.

It follows up their 2015 album release ‘Pride & Wonder’.

The Aberdeen trio – Donald Barclay, Hamish Gordon and Fraser Hendersom – had previously put out two EPs – ‘Calling Stars’ and ‘Colours and Sound’.

There are five tracks on the new release – ‘Shout’, ‘On My Own’, ‘Good Morning’, ‘Shout’ (Acoustic) and a Fonik remix of ‘Pride & Wonder’.

The band play a couple of shows in June – on the 4th at Downstairs in Aberdeen, and then on the 17th at the Hard Rock Cafe in Glasgow.

More at