Redolent release a new single ‘Aspartame’

Available via Spotify or Apple Music, the track is, the band say, the first of a string of new material which will see them release new music each month for at least the next 10 months.

The band – Robin Herbert, Robbie White, Danny Herbert, and Andrew Turnbull – formed in Edinburgh in 2012, and since then have played Belladrum, T Break and Xpo North, as well as releasing their debut EP ‘Sgitheanach’ in 2018 which included lead single ‘Kickhimintheshins‘.

More at /