Redolent release a single, ‘Kickhimintheshins’, via the via Aspartame label.

The band – Robin Herbert, Robbie White, Danny Herbert, and Andrew Turnbull – formed in Edinburgh in 2012, and since then have played Belladrum, T Break and Xpo North.

The track is taken from their debut EP ‘Sgitheanach’, which will be released later in 2018.

More at