Edinburgh based band Quiet as a Mouse release their debut EP, entitled ‘British Flag’.

The four tunes – ‘British Flag’, ‘Cristina, Its Christmas Time’, Oliviatown’ and ‘Head Turner’ – were engineered and mixed by Liam Watson at Toe Rag Studios and mastered by Noel Summerville.

The band play Sneaky Pete’s in Edinburgh on Saturday 23rd August, with a Glasgow show at Broadcast to be confirmed.