Pure Grief release a new single, ‘Zooey Deschanel’.

The follow up to ‘Electric Gold‘, it’s the second single from the band’s forthcoming debut album ‘Loyal To No One, Local To Nowhere’, and is available on Apple Music, Spotify or Bandcamp.

The Caithness trio – Peter Bacon on vocals & guitar, drummer Darren Macleod, and bassist Marc Sutherland – describe the new track, in their own “very biased opinion,” as “a short, sweet, pop banger.”

More at www.puregrief.co.uk / www.facebook.com/puregriefmusic.