Edinburgh’s Hobbes Music releases another Various Artists compilation, ‘Autumn Blues’.
The four-track EP is also the fourth and final instalment of the Trouble Remixes series, and features Pumajaw, Ubre Blanca, Plum and Numbers Are Futile.

The EP follows up ‘Spring Madness and sees Plum remixed by Leonidas & Hobbes; Dimitri Veimar’s take on Pumajaw’s ‘Mask’; Ubre Blanca as reinterpreted by Mick Wills, and a Marco Bernardi reworking of Numbers Are Futile’s ‘Monster’
The digital version comes with a couple of extra tracks.