Creeping Bent Records’ collective Port Sulphur release an EP featuring interpretations of three classic tunes.

Billed as “We Can Still Picnic present Port Sulphur (x Two Lone Swordsmen)”, the EP indeed features Port Sulphur, vocals from Wake The President’s Erik Sandberg, plus Keith Tenniswood, Russell Burn, Jock Scot and Gareth Sager.

The ensemble have tackled PIL’s ‘Poptones’, ‘Discord’ – originally recorded by Burn’s Fire Engines – and Alex Harvey’s ‘The Faith Healer’. You can get it at