Port Sulphur release a FREE download single, ‘Fast Boys & Factory Girls’, taken from a forthcoming album, ‘Paranoiac Critical’, on Creeping Bent.

The track acts as a taster for the full-length release by Nectarine No9 / Sexual Objects guitarist Douglas MacIntyre, which will feature collaborations from the likes of Vic Godard (Subway Sect), Davy Henderson (Fire Engines), James Kirk (Orange Juice), Gareth Sager (Pop Group), Ken McCluskey (The Bluebells), Andy Alston (Paul Quinn & The Independent Group), and the late Alan Vega (Suicide) and Jock Scot.