Saraseto Records release Poor Things’ debut album, which follows the ‘Hurricane Poor Things’ EP from last June.

The 11 tracks on the new release were recorded by Matt Scott (PAWS) and mastered by Mercury Music nominated producer Dave Paterson.

The Glasgow based three-piece – Craig Angus, Richard Stratton and Gavin Redford – originally formed in Perth having played together for over 10 years. They play on May 1st at Sneaky Pete’s in Edinburgh as well as Shetfest (in Lerwick) in early July)