Edinburgh’s Song, by Toad label has released a split 12″ single, composed of tunes by bands who dropped by label ubermeister Matthew Young’s house to record a ‘Toad session’.
Manchester bands Waiters and Sex Hands, as well as Dolfinz, contribute three tracks apiece while recent Fat Cat signings Paws have 4 tunes on the mini-album.

It’s available as a download, but you can also get the vinyl version in a rather nice Blue Note-inspired sleeve, at the Song, by Toad website.