Paper Rifles release their second full-length album, ‘Traitor’s Hill’,, via Make That A Take Records / Anti Manifesto.

Following up debut long-player ‘The State Of It All’, the 10 track effort includes recent singles ‘Headstrong’ and ‘It Started As A Joke’.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by drummer James Johnson, the 10-track long-player is available on CD as well as download.

The Edinburgh-based quartet – also comprising John Dck, Kevin Cameron, and Kieran Andrews – have also recently released a series of remotely-recorded Lockdown Covers.

More at