Edinburgh act Paper Rifles release an EP on a pay-what-you-fancy basis.
The three tracks – ‘Politics’, ‘The Barricades Built’, and ‘Cemetery Sea’ – were recorded over the space of a couple of days in December 2014 at Edinburgh’s 21Seven studio.

Tracks are all Paper Rifles originals, with the exception of ‘Cemetery Sea’, which observant readers / listeners will recognise as a Curators tune – in fact the final track the band released before splitting earlier this year.