Noughties electropop act Otterley have made a large chunk of their back catalogue available as a free download.

The trio Gerard Black, Daniel Stewart & Kirstin White – were active around 2004 – 2006. Following their dissolution, Black formed Findo Gask, before moving on to Francois and the Atlas Mountains, and Babe. Stewart most recently recorded under the Riot In Lagos monicker.