Oskar Braves launch new single ‘Fall’ with a show at Glasgow’s Broadcast on Thursday March 5th.

The single from the Fife five-piece – David Stevens, Conor Young, Andrew Davidson, Connor Marnie and Ross McShane – is available on all major digital platforms to stream or download.

Formed in Dunfermline in 2016, the quintet have supported the likes of Electric Six, Alan McGee and Shaun Ryder, and in the past year played at ButeFest, Silverburn Festival and Outwith Festival as well as record a live session for BBC Radio Scotland.

More at www.facebook.com/oskarbraves