Berwick four-piece Ordinaryson have finally released their debut album ‘Sorted Out’.
The creation of Ian S. Thompson, abetted currently by current band members Nick Holmes, Callum Knox and Liam Portues, the long player has taken 12 years to finally arrive in digital stores as well as on CD at

The band play a rare live show at King Tuts in Glasgow show on Thursday 28th February, supporting Chemikal Underground’s American signings Loch Lomond.