Larbert-based De-Fence Records release a three-track EP featuring label supremo OnTheFly remixing tracks from Viva Stereo and Jonnie Common.

The ‘Apathy For Destruction’ EP is also a fundraiser for CCoF (Concerned Communities of Falkirk), the first group in the UK to challenge one of the big drilling companies, legally though the courts in an attempt to prevent plans for fracking in the area. They need at least £50k by mid-March for expert witnesses and a strong legal team for what could be the test case for the rest of the UK.

The EP’s track listing reads:
1 – Viva Stereo ‘Vultures’ (2014 Remaster)
2 – OnTheFly ‘Dart Attack’ (Exclusive track)
3 – Jonnie Common ‘Lungs’ (2014 Re-Remix)