Glasgow quintet Oceans release EP

Recorded with Paul McInally at 45 A-Side Recordings over a period of about a week. the EP contains five tracks – Reborn, Heartbeats, Dream Speed, You’re Not Alone and Signal Fire.

The band – Kris Tennant (vocals), Glenn Holburn (guitar), Gary Dillon (guitar), Joe Carney (bass) and Garry Curran (drums) launch the EP at Broadcast on the 6th of August with guests The Northern and Gregor Coleman.

Previously known as Enemies Of The State, the quintet a’re profiled by Jim Gellatly in a current column in The Sun.

More at and