Night Noise Team finally release their third album, ‘Rêver Electrique’. It’s the first release form the international duo – Frenchman Fabien Pinardon and from the Northern Ireland’s Sean Ormsby – since 2012’s ‘Pieces’ EP.
The Edinburgh-based musicians are again putting the release out on their own Permwhale label, which they established in 2008.
The ten tracks include recent single ‘The Enemy, Time’ and are available as a download via bandcamp.
More at