Acrylic release an EP on the revered Scottish Fiction label.

‘All I Am’ follows up a previous split AA 7” vinyl single, ‘Where I Lie’, with labelmates Mt Doubt.

Originally from Edinburgh, the Glasgow-based quintet – Andreas Christodoulidis, Ross Patrizio, Ruairidh Smith, Lewis Doig and Jack Lyall – had previously released a couple of singles, ‘Awake’ and ‘It’s Been a While’.

More at